Gorgon  City: Olympia USB & Hoodie

Olympia USB & Hoodie

Gorgon City

Product code


Olympia USB Tracks
1 Tell Me It's True  
2 Oxygen (with Aura James) [Extended Mix]  
3 You’ve Done Enough (with DRAMA) [Extended Mix]  
4 Dreams (with Jem Cooke) [Extended Mix]  
5 Body Language (with Cami) [Extended Mix]  
6 When You’re Gone  
7 House Arrest (with SOFI TUKKER) [Extended Mix]  
8 Never Let Me Down (with Hayley May) [Extended Mix]  
9 Sweet Temptation [Extended Mix]  
10 Nobody (with DRAMA) [Extended Mix]  
11 Lost Feelings [Extended Mix]  
12 Tears (with Grace Grundy) [Extended Mix]  
13 Waiting For The Right Time  
14 Ecstasy (with Jem Cooke) [Extended Mix]  
15 Foolproof (with Hayden James & Nat Dunn) [Extended Mix]  
16 Burning (with EVAN GIIA) [Extended Mix]  
17 Thoughts Of You [Extended Mix]  
18 Freedom (with Josh Barry)  
19 You’ve Done Enough (with DRAMA) [Terrace Dub]  
20 Nobody (with DRAMA) [Terrace Dub]  
21 Burning (with EVAN GIIA) [Terrace Dub]