Skip to main content Skip to navigation
Gorgon  City: Olympia USB, Tote & T-shirt

Olympia USB, Tote & T-shirt

Gorgon City

Product code


Olympia Memory Stick Tracks
1 Tell Me It’s True [Extended Mix]  
2 Oxygen (with Aura James) [Extended Mix]  
3 You’ve Done Enough (with DRAMA) [Extended Mix]  
4 Dreams (with Jem Cooke) [Extended Mix]  
5 Body Language (with Cami) [Extended Mix]  
6 When You’re Gone [Extended Mix]  
7 House Arrest (with Soffi Tukker) [Extended Mix]  
8 Never Let Me Down (with Hayley May) [Extended Mix]  
9 Sweet Temptation [Extended Mix]  
10 Nobody (with DRAMA) [Extended Mix]  
11 Lost Feelings (with Rose Grey) [Extended Mix]  
12 Tears (with Grace Grundy) [Extended Mix]  
13 Waiting For The Right Time [Extended Mix]  
14 Ecstasy (with Jem Cooke) [Extended Mix]  
15 Foolproof (with Hayden James & Nat Dunn) [Extended Mix]  
16 Burning (with Evan Giia) [Extended Mix]  
17 Thoughts [Extended Mix]  
18 Freedom (with Josh Barry) [Extended Mix]  
19 You’ve Done Enough (with DRAMA) [Terrace Dub]  
20 Never Let Me Down (with Hayley May) [Terrace Dub]  
21 Burning (with Evan Giia) [Terrace Dub]